Inane ramblings which escaped my mind

The Summary of My Life

I think the reason to why I haven’t really been blogging is because I think my life is now revolved in a constant, stagnant cycle.If I were to blog everyday it’d be:

Monday:

Sigh… changed media. Stupid cells overgrow themselves over the weekend again. Too much cells. Have to plate the cells for flow cytometry work.

Tuesday:

PCR… woohoo! Bands!

Wednesday:

ARGGGGHH!! SHIT! Stained stupid cells and acquired results does not telly with previous results

Thursday:

Repeat Wednesday. Emailed supervisor.

Friday:

Repeat experiment as requested by supervisor

Saturday:

JOY!!! Break time! But went into lab to change cell culture media 😦

Sunday:

Did PCR twice cuz first results look funny.

Fought with a bloody fucker named ONG GHIM HOCK. Screw him… he’s an arsehole.

Why is it Monday already?!

Leave a Reply

